Aeron EA

Installation => installation => Topic started by: rolli on May 16, 2011, 05:57:50 am

Title: registering aeron
Post by: rolli on May 16, 2011, 05:57:50 am
Hi, I was paying $49 for the one month period, but now I am only getting demoaccounts and these demoaccounts are only for
EuroUS use.
How can I switch to real account.

Regards

Roland
Title: Re: registering aeron
Post by: admin on May 16, 2011, 10:27:19 am
For demo accoutns there is no activation key required.
If you want to go for real account, then you must have to generate the activation code in your member's area.

It is only for eurusd 1-miute time frame.
Title: Re: registering aeron
Post by: rolli on May 16, 2011, 10:39:48 am
Hi, I have generated the activation key, but when I want to open an account only the trial account pop up. Activation is not possible.

rolli