Aeron EA

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

to post a New Topic OR to reply and Existing Topic, you must be logged in

Author Topic: How can i open a demo a/c  (Read 3336 times)

ferry

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
How can i open a demo a/c
« on: March 13, 2010, 01:29:39 pm »

I want to trade forex. But don'e know - how to open a demo a/c. Help please.
Ferry
Logged

chan

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2010, 08:17:44 pm »

Hi Ferry,
You have to go through any of the forex broker site and register for a demo a/c. It is very simple.
Logged

aeron

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
    • Aeron Forex Auto Trader
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2010, 09:48:22 am »

Dear Ferry,
Firstly you have to download metatrader terminal from the broker's website, visit the following to install MT4,

Installation of Meta Trader Terminal [MT4]
http://aeroninfo.com/man-mt4.aspx

Now after installation process, start the MT4 & goto file menu then click on "open an account" then select the leverage & initial virtual money, thats it.

I want to trade forex. But don'e know - how to open a demo a/c. Help please.
Ferry
Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com

ferry

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2010, 10:23:38 am »

Thanks for the support. I have opened a demo account with alpari uk by following all the steps of manual. But from where can I access the robot?
Logged

aeron

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
    • Aeron Forex Auto Trader
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2010, 10:43:19 am »

Hello Ferry,

you have to purchase it.
Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com

ferry

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2010, 06:41:42 am »

OK. I have paid $149 for one month.
Now I want to see demo trading of EA on some other forex brokers like Alpari US, tadawull, fxcm etc. Can I run more than one demo a/c simultaneously within the same paid amount i.e. $149?
Logged

Wayne

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2010, 07:37:47 pm »

You can use the EA on unlimited demo accounts and 1 live account. Go to the download area and log in for demo key once you set up the demo account with another broker.
Logged

ferry

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2010, 11:07:22 am »

Thanks Wayne.
This seems a great offer to take demo trial with any number of brokers and different amount. This will really help me to choose a broker for real money a/c opening.
Logged

ferry

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2010, 11:10:10 am »

I wish to open a real money a/c. Is there any suggestion for a Broker? I with to open a/c with $1200 only.
Logged

nicard

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2010, 11:21:56 am »

You can use the EA on unlimited demo accounts and 1 live account. Go to the download area and log in for demo key once you set up the demo account with another broker.

But if I pay the full amount (life time cost of bot), then can I use it on more than one real money a/c?
Logged

Wayne

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: How can i open a demo a/c
« Reply #10 on: March 19, 2010, 07:35:29 pm »

You can only use it on 1 real oney account even if you purchase for life. For each live account you need to purchase a new EA.
Logged