Aeron EA

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

to post a New Topic OR to reply and Existing Topic, you must be logged in

Author Topic: How to install Aeron EA?  (Read 1657 times)

aeron

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
    • Aeron Forex Auto Trader
How to install Aeron EA?
« on: December 06, 2009, 11:17:13 am »

Installation is quite easy.

Just download the EA file from your member's area, and place it into the EXPERTS folder of your metatrader terminal,
restart your terminal; now you will see the Aeron EA in left navigation panel.

Drag & drop the EA from left navigation panel to EURUSD-1-Minute chart.

Now EA settings window will open, here:
Common tab
Allow live trading (check it)
Allow DLL imports (check it)
Inputs tab
Activation Key is mandatory, you can get it from your member's area.
rest settings are already optimized for good results, however you can change these as you want.
Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com

fxtech

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: How to install Aeron EA?
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2009, 03:10:07 am »

I read and tried to follow the instructions given in the User Manual and was stuck at Step 2. I can't find any EXPERTS folder in my system. I have download the software "AeronForexAutoTrader_30_d3.04.ex4".
Do I have to install any other software before setting up forex demo software?
Logged

aeron

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
    • Aeron Forex Auto Trader
Re: How to install Aeron EA?
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2009, 03:25:31 am »

Aeron EA runs noly on the Metatrader Forex trading platform. It seems, you have not installed the metatrader(MT4) terminal in your computer.
Aeron EA works with brokers, who provides MT4. There are numerous brokers who are providing MT4. Followings are a few of them:
Gallant (www.gallantfx.com)
SIG (www.liteforex.org)
InstaTrader (www.instaforex.com)
Prime4x (www.prime4x.com)
Alpari UK (www.alpari.co.uk)
etc....
Go through the any of above website, and download the metatrader terminal
Install the metatrader terminal in your PC
Run the terminal, Goto menu:  Files > Open Account
now close your terminal, and follow the steps in manual, now you will find the Experts folder.
Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com

Matthewbrown

  • Gold-Pips
  • *****
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
    • Toronto Accommodation
Re: How to install Aeron EA?
« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2011, 03:33:53 am »

Thanks for sharing your views.