Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 24, 2022, 06:30:16 am
Home Help Search Login Register
News: to post a New Topic OR to reply and Existing Topic, you must be logged in

+  Forex Forum
|-+  Brokers selection ...
| |-+  Demo Account
| | |-+  Want to be a member, but........
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Want to be a member, but........  (Read 2543 times)
johnmax
Gold-Pips
*****
Posts: 8

View Profile
« on: March 12, 2010, 02:31:21 am »

Hi,

If I purchase Aeron Robot, then I wist to run it on a demo a/c before a real money one. So I want to know is that would be possible. I am new to forex.

thanks
Logged
aeron
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 71


View Profile Aeron Forex Auto Trader
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2010, 02:39:45 am »

Why not. Aeron's first recommendation is to test robot on Demo & after satisfaction use it on Real money account.

Hi,

If I purchase Aeron Robot, then I wist to run it on a demo a/c before a real money one. So I want to know is that would be possible. I am new to forex.

thanks

Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com
johnmax
Gold-Pips
*****
Posts: 8

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2010, 02:49:19 am »

Thanks for quick reply.

How long should I run EA on a demo a/c to test its performance?
Logged
aeron
Global Moderator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 71


View Profile Aeron Forex Auto Trader
« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2010, 09:23:54 pm »

johnmax
It depend on you,
when you become famlier with its working & satisfied, you may switch to real money.
Logged
Aeron Support
support@aeroninfo.com
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
 


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP SMF 2.0.18 | SMF © 2021, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!