Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 28, 2022, 06:58:11 pm
Home Help Search Login Register
News: to post a New Topic OR to reply and Existing Topic, you must be logged in

+  Forex Forum
|-+  Aeron News
| |-+  News/ Announcements
| | |-+  New Version Released
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: New Version Released  (Read 11450 times)
admin
Administrator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 34


View Profile Aeron Forex Auto Trader
« on: May 22, 2010, 03:24:22 am »

Greetings!!!

Aeron introduced new version of EA with the following 2 new parameters:



LossTolerance
Here you can specify the amount, after which you want to pause EA in a direction for perticular days (specified my the parameter RestartAfter_days).

For eg. suppose LossTolerance=500, RestartAfter_days=7 & account currency is USD and Aeron EA has one or more buy positions, these all buy positions have loss of $500 USD, then EA will not open any more buy position for 7 days.

Its default value is 0. If it is 0 then it will automatically take 10% of your account balance. Say you have $5000 USD balance then LossTolerance=0 will be equivalent to LossTolerance=500.

RestartAfter_days
Already cleared as above.


following are the recent versions of Aeron EA:
AeronRobot_EURUSD-r3.07.ex4   [30 days license]
AeronRobot_EURUSD-r9.05.ex4   [lifetime license]

To know all about its parameters, visit:
http://www.aeroninfo.com/man-param.aspx


For any query please feel free to ask here in this forum, or send email to forexautotrader@aeroninfo.com
Logged
Hemant
Aeron Info
http://www.aeroninfo.com
elice
Gold-Pips
*****
Posts: 3

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2010, 06:42:50 pm »

You are good. I am a big fan of Aeron EA.
Logged
admirefx
Gold-Pips
*****
Posts: 1

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2010, 02:01:46 am »

I am seeing http://www.myfxbook.com/members/aeronsofts/aeronea/37708
Looking great.

Is it using the latest version?
Logged
pranjali
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 452

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2010, 02:04:20 am »

Yes, it is using latest version: AeronRobot_EURUSD-r9.05.ex4   [lifetime license]

I am seeing http://www.myfxbook.com/members/aeronsofts/aeronea/37708
Looking great.

Is it using the latest version?
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
 


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP SMF 2.0.18 | SMF © 2021, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!